About

35+

Years

Realty 1 – About

Realty 1 Partners prides itself as The Small Business Retail Developer.

  • 35+ years in buying, developing, building, leasing, and marketing of commercial real estate
  • Developments include all markets in Greater Houston area, San Antonio, Austin, Cedar Park, College Station, Fort Hood, and Denver, CO
  • Current portfolio includes retail centers, lifestyle centers, warehouse / flex space, and office developments.
  • Strong development mindset focused on creating retail / warehouse space aiding small businesses towards success.
  • Visionary in recognizing trends for site selection and increasing property values.
  • Known for producing functional space for tenants while retaining an aesthetically pleasing design that will stand the test of time..
  • Functional team of brokers, engineers, construction specialists, financial analysts, accounting, property management, and office staff
  • Wealth creator for investors
  • Family owned operated business
  • Strong commitment to excellence

REALTY 1 – TEAM

REALTY 1 MISSION STATEMENT – To Build “WIN WIN” Relationships One Small Business at a Time.

Pat Hamilton

General Manager
hamilton@r1partners.com
281-944-9660

Alexis Hamilton

Executive Vice President
alexis@r1partners.com
832-847-4005

Kris Bender

Leasing & Sales Agent
kbender@r1partners.com
256-698-8199
832-847-4011

Daryl Dally

Leasing & Sales Agent
daryl@realty1partners.com
281-748-7692
832-847-4006

Jennifer Rabon

Leasing & Sales Agent
jennifer@r1partners.com
713-927-8101
832-847-4013

Glynn Scott

Accountant
gscott@r1partners.com
832-847-4010

Suzanne Lopez

Accountant
slopez@r1partners.com
979-202-7126

Amanda McNair

Director of Finance
amanda@r1partners.com
832-847-4007

Brittiney Nelson

Property Manager
bnelson@r1partners.com
832-847-4004

Cristina Medina

Office Manager
cmedina@r1partners.com
832-847-4015

Corey Gonzalez

Construction Manager
gonzalez@r1partners.com
281-944-9660

Joe Sanchez

Superintendent
sanchez@r1partners.com
832-451-4227

Anthony Hurtado

Superintendent
ahurtado@r1partners.com
713-816-2709

Mike Avila

Superintendent
mavila@r1partners.com
713-857-7228

Santos Rodriguez

Superintendent
Santos@r1partners.com
979-888-6534

David Salinas

Superintendent
email@domain.com
832-465-6868